English Martyrs' Catholic Primary School

Dee Road, Reading, Berkshire RG30 4BE
Tel: 0118 937 5466
Email: admin@englishmartyrs.reading.sch.uk

Term Dates 2018/19 

  

Term 1


Tuesday 4th September 2018 (INSET day – children are not at school)


Wednesday 5th September 2018 (INSET day – children are not at school)


Thursday 6th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018


Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
 

Term 2
Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018


Monday 5th November 2018 (INSET Day – children are not at school)


Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
 

Term 3
Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019


Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
 

Term 4
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019


Friday 15th March 2019 (INSET day – children are not at school)

Easter Holiday Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

(Good Friday 19th April
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)
 

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019


Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
 

Term 6
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019 (INSET day – children are not in school)