English Martyrs' Catholic Primary School

Dee Road, Reading, Berkshire RG30 4BE
Tel: 0118 937 5466
Email: admin@englishmartyrs.reading.sch.uk

Term Dates 2018 

  


Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

HALF TERM Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018- Friday 23 March 2018

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 26 March 2018 – Friday 6 April 2018

(Good Friday 30 March Easter Monday 2 April 2018)


Monday 9 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 7 May Bank Holiday

 

HALF TERM 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018   

Friday 8th June 2018 (INSET day – children are not at school)

 Monday 4 June 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018